American Single Shot Rifle Association

ASSRA Officers And Key Personnel
 

President: 

Lee Gibbs

Phone                (269) 626-8503

E-mail               President@assra.com

 

Vice President:

Ken Meyer

Phone                (574) 453-2101
E-mail               h_m_pope@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer:

Roger Henderson

Phone                (574) 540-1795

E-mail               roger.henderson@oildri.com

 

Secretary:

Laurie Gapko

Phone                (608) 628-0536

Fax                    (715) 834-7226

E-mail               Secretary@assra.com

 

Single Shot Rifle Journal Editor:

John Merz

Phone                 (865) 671-6267

E-mail                jmerz_1@charter.net

 

Director A:

Jeff Ehrlich

Phone                (847) 831-5800

E-mail               jeffer1942@gmail.com

 

Director B / Range Manager:

Charles D. Persons

Phone                (260) 244-3317

E-mail               cdpersons@assra.com

Director C:

Scott Elliott

Phone                (919) 271-9818

E-mail               scottwilliamelliott@yahoo.com

 

Director D / Membership Admin.: 

Keith Foster

Phone               (419) 393-2976

E-mail              membership@assra.com

Director E:

Alan Shore

Phone                (614) 578 - 0618

E-Mail               ashore3240@gmail.com

 

Director F:

D. Wayne Stiles

E-mail               dwstiles@hotmail.com

 

Schuetzenmeister / Director:

Jeff Schultz

Phone                (716) 731-4896

E-Mail               jeff.schultz@roadrunner.com

Clubs Coordinator:

Alan Shore

Phone                (614) 578 - 0618

E-Mail               ashore3240@gmail.com

 

Target Coordinator: 

Jeff Ehrlich

For Targets e-mail only

Phone                (847) 831-5800

E-Mail               jeffer1942@gmail.com

 

ASSRA Archivist:

Laurie Gapko 

Phone                (608) 628-0536

E-mail               archives@assra

  ASSRA Archivist & SSR Journal Editor Emeritus:

Rudi Prusok 
Phone                (906) 225-1828
E-mail               rprusok@nmu.edu

 

Single Shot Rifle Journal Printer:
Spectra Print Corp 

PO Box 247

Stevens Point, WI 54481

715-344-5175

 

Webmeister:

Peter Fisher 

E-mail               peter@huffmanfisher.com

©2004-2017 American Single Shot Rifle Association